Stakeholders
SUSTAINABILITY
Index

Anticipate risks and set sustainability priorities

The Stakeholders Sustainability Index (SSINDEX) helps to cross data between stakeholders allows you to identify:
- Hidden risks,
- Gaps in the chain of value,
- Common needs amongst stakeholders,
- Widespread integrity deviations,
- And other relevant matters to each organization.

Save time and money

The Stakeholders Sustainability Index (SSINDEX), uses scale economy with efficiency when we integrate previous internal measurements:
- Save time implementing the designed methodology when we integrate stakeholders.
- Get a better price rate when you integrate individual evaluations,
- Replace and integrate surveys of stakeholders such as: employees, clients, suppliers, and other.

Certificate your company and gain more visibility

The Stakeholders Sustainability Index (SSINDEX), certifies participating companies that get 75% overall score of the stakeholders evaluated. Share your certifications on your annual reports and other relevant media.

join us on november 24
RISKS AND SUSTAINABILITY WEBINAR
10 am Chile | 8 am Peru | 8 am Colombia | 7 am Mexico

Comparative

Why SSIndex?

Using behavioral information to predict risks.

Economies of scale by integrating multi-stakeholders data in one tool.

Cross-analyzing information from different stakeholders in one platform

Connects strategy and stakeholders needs in one matrix

Measuring the impact of ESG good practices on behavior

TRUSTED BY

REGISTER FOR OUR WEBINAR HERE

RISKS AND SUSTAINABILITY WEBINAR 

Wednesday November 24th

10 AM Chile

8 AM Peru

8 AM Colombia

7 AM Mexico

2021 – by Vanilla Diseño